Contented Reader

just point me toward the nearest library

On the read-me-soon shelf … cancelled

with one comment

Normally, on Mondays, I post a picture of the read-me-soon shelf.  And I’m going to get right back to that, as soon as my new camera arrives in the mail.  My old camera has gone, over the course of the months I’ve been keeping this blog, from ‘pretty good for an old camera,’ to ‘not so good,’ to ‘functional only because of a piece of scotch tape strategically positioned on one of its electronic parts,’ to ‘crashes my computer without transferring pictures.’

Fortunately, the shiny new camera is already on order from W00t.

Written by Contented Reader

September 19, 2011 at 6:40 am

Posted in What I'm reading

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Heather! It’s Kelly from the book club! Thanks for dropping by my site! I’ve added you to my feed reader. I’d love to get to know each other a little better! One can never have too many friends!

    Happy ready!

    Kelly @ Reading With Martinis

    September 22, 2011 at 12:00 am


Comment

